The Trustees

The museum is governed by a board of trustees.

The trustees are –

Mrs M Carmichael
Mrs A Clark (Interim Chair; Collections Manager)
Mr J H Gill (Hon Treasurer)
Mr J Howard
Mr D Lloyd-Williams
Mrs M Shaw (Interim Vice-Chair; Learning Manager)
Mr C Turner
Mrs J E Wilson
Dr P Wilson
Dr S Wrathmell