Malton Museum Trustees

Malton Museum Trustees

The museum is governed by a board of trustees.

Our Board of Trustees are:

Mr Phil Crabtree BA (Hons )


Mrs Margaret Shaw


Mr John Gill


Mrs Maurag Carmichael


Mrs Eleanor Brooke-Peat

Mr Andrew Eastwood

Mrs Anne-Marie Heuck

Dr Peter Halkon

Mr John Howard

Mrs Rebecca Wilkin BA (Hons)

Dr Pete Wilson

Ex Officio Members of the Board

Representative of the Malton Town Council

Representative of the Norton Town Council

Chairman of the Friends of Malton Museum

Museum Mentor

Christine McDonnell

York Archaeological Trust